DST [Daylight Saving Time] commences in Australia at 1600utc 3rd Oct
The following states will observe DST:
They are New South Wales, Australian Capital Territory, Victoria, Tasmania, and South Australia.
The following states will NOT observe DST:
They are Queensland, Northern Territory, and Western Australia.
Tony Magon, Sydney (2020-10-03)

DST started in New Zealand September 27th, 2020.
Ydun Ritz (2020-10-03)