Radio Nepal is still operating a network of six mediumwave stations mostly at 100 kW each, that provide nationwide coverage. These stations are located at:          

100 kW Stations   
Kathmandu 792 kHz
Surkhet 576
Dhankuta 648
Pokhara 684

10 kW Stations
Dipayal 810
Bardibas 1143

AWR Wavescan via WOR iog (2023-07-28)